wq

MHS STAFF

Administrators

Mr. Davis

Vinson

Principal

Vinson.davis@docoschools.org

Dr. Polite

Frederick

Asst. Principal

Frederick.polite@docoschools.org

Mr. Bentley

Horace

Asst. Principal

Horace.bentley@docoschools.org

Dr. Huff

Kendra

CTAE Supervisor

Kendra.huff@docoschools.org
Secretarial Staff

Coleman

Lillian

Office Manager

Lillian.coleman@docoschools.org

Bodiford

Kimberly

CTAE Secretary

Kimberly.bodiford@docoschools.org

Hawkins

Tonja

Records Clerk

Tonja.hawkins@docoschools.org

Jenkins

Evon

Media Secretary

Evon.jenkins@docoschools.org

Nelson

Wendy

Attendance

Wendy.nelson@docoschools.org
Counselors

Dr. Davis

Audrey

Head Counselor

Audrey.davis@docoschools.org

Ms. Lewis

Vickie

Counselor

Vickie.lewis@docoschools.org

Dr. McKinney

Vonterrisa

Counselor

Vonterrisa.mckinney@docoschools.org
Graduation Coach

Mrs. Arrington

Elnora

Graduation Coach

Elnora.arrington@docoschools.org
Media Specialist

Goseer

Antoina

Media Specialist

Antonia.goseer@docoschools.org
Parent Facilitator

Caldwell

Andrew

Parent Facilitator

Andrew.caldwell@docoschools.org
Paraprofessionals

Bell

India

ESP Paraprofessional

India.bell@docoschools.org

Brown

Deborah

ESP Paraprofessional

Deborah.brown@docoschools.org

Byrd

Sheila

Paraprofessional

Sheila.byrd@docoschools.org

Bynum

Vatwana

ESP Paraprofessional

Vatwana.bynum@docoschools.org

Davis

Edith

ESP Paraprofessional

Edith.davis@docoschools.org

Rouse

Jamila

Title I Paraprofessional

Jamila.rouse@docoschools.org

Lockett

Eartha

Title I Paraprofessional

Eartha.lockett@docoschools.org

Monds

Jacquelyn

ESP Paraprofessional

Jacquelyn.moses@docoschools.org

Smith

Nancy

ESP Paraprofessional

Nancy.smith@docoschools.org

Stephens

Darryl

Title I Paraprofessional

Darryl.stephens@docoschools.org

Young

Pamela

ESP Paraprofessional

Pamela.young@docoschools.org

SRO

Major Johnson

Sheldon

Police Officer

Sheldon.johnson@docoschools.org

Lt. Thomas

Ted

Police Officer

Ted.thomas@docoschools.org

ISS

Kewa

Jones

Kewa.jones@docoschools.org

 

Monroe Comprehensive High School
900 Lippitt Drive, Albany, GA 31701
229-431-3316, 229-431-3380 (fax)