Return to Headlines

District School-Level Teachers of the Year Announced

The Dougherty County School System has announced it's school-level Teachers of the Year. You can find them listed below:

Latressa Whatley
Albany Middle School
Richard Kennedy
Alice Coachman Elementary School
Jacqueline Carter
College and Career Performance Learning Center (CCPLC)
Portia Billings
Dougherty Comprehensive High School
Lydia Zuern
International Studies Elementary Charter School
Kelly Bryson
Lake Park Elementary School
Courtney Eaddy
Lamar Reese Magnet School of the Arts
Megan Roquemore
Lincoln Elementary Magnet School
Kenisha Wester
Live Oak Elementary School
Carla Parker
Magnolia Early Education Center (DCSS Pre-K)
Monique Boykin
Martin Luther King, Jr. Elementary School
Chateireya Fordham Bell
Merry Acres Middle School
Matthew Williams
Monroe Comprehensive High School
Tiffany White-Metts
Morningside Elementary School
Yolanda Kendrick
Northside Elementary School
Maria Jackson
Radium Springs Elementary School
Candenisa Thomas
Robert A. Cross Middle School
Natalie Bulger
Robert H. Harvey Elementary School
Brittany McCary
Sherwood Acres Elementary School
Anjum Fatima
South Georgia Regional Achievement Center
Jasmine Watkins
Turner Elementary School
Robin Whitfield Thomas
West Town Elementary School
Kathy Hardison
Westover Comprehensive High School
Ci'Andrea Jones
Radium Springs Middle Magnet School of the Arts
Thomas Amos
Commodore Conyers College & Career Academy (4CA)